Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Taisa, 24-09-2020
Rebecca was great walking my Labrador pup twice this week. Great communication, kept me in the loop and how the walks went. She also helped with some on-leash training which was awesome! My pup took to her instantly and came home with a big smile and wagging his tail after each walk. Would happily r ...
Read more about Lotsa Cuddles & Pats Dogwalker++
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Emma, 24-09-2020
Shelby had a great time with Emma, Brad, Luna and little bub over the weekend. She came back exhausted from the lovely walks and attention she was given. Communication was great and drop off/pick up was easy. I loved receiving videos of Shelby too. Thanks!
Read more about Doggie Daycare By The Beach
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Yuhan, 23-09-2020
I was panicked by the sudden cancellation by a previously arranged petsitter due to illness. The communication with Lani was very quick and easy. Lani has been very professional. She sent me photos daily so I didn't need to worry about my dogs' welfare. I will happily give 11/10 to her service and ...
Read more about Walkin And Waggin Wonder
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Jade, 22-09-2020
Briana is friendly and was very confident with our birds. She is reliable and has great communication. She kept us updated with photos of the birds. We would book her again. Thanks Briana :)
Read more about Enthusiastic dog walker & pet minder :heartbeat:
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Saida, 21-09-2020
Celia took great care of my two dogs and a cat while we were away on a family holiday. She took time to get to know us and the dogs. My dogs we very happy to see Celia. We are very thankful to her and would like to carry on using her wonderful service. Thanks, Saida
Read more about Pawmate
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Justine, 20-09-2020
Ebba did a great job visiting and checking on my puppy.
Read more about Kelburn Pet Care
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Pip, 20-09-2020
Thanks so much for putting our mind at ease when weaning our puppy into staying home alone. Your pop in visits were so helpful and I really appreciated getting photo updates throughout the day!
Read more about Wag N' Walk
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Jo, 18-09-2020
Thank you so much From the first time I met Dani it was comfortable and easy and she truly likes dogs. Her care and attention is fantastic and I would totally recommend her. Having someone look after your creature and know that the are safe and happy is a big thing. A great time was had by all and ...
Read more about Pawsitively Fun!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Leanne, 18-09-2020
Jessica walked our old dog twice a week,I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone , thank you and I’m sure Bass will miss you
Read more about Animal Lover
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Kat, 15-09-2020
Hannah is the best cat sitter ever. I’d highly recommend her to care for your fur babies.
Read more about No Creature Too Small!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Karyn, 14-09-2020
Grace was awesome. Very accommodating, and looked after the house and the pets perfectly.
Read more about Doggie Expert! Kitty Whisperer!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Jen, 13-09-2020
Anita was so awesome ~ This was our first time having a house/pet sitter and she put us at ease. Great communication, super friendly and very reliable. We came home to happy cat. We will definitely use her again!
Read more about Reliable And Caring Petcare
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Jes, 12-09-2020
Melanie was great. My puppy just had an operation so I couldn’t take him into a doggy daycare. She administered my puppy’s medicine twice for him while in her care. Will definitely book her next time I need a dog sitter for the day or for the night.
Read more about Experienced And Friendly Pet Care
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Rhion Isaak, 12-09-2020
Awesome sitter for my cat. Trustworthy and kind, I received daily updates so I knew my cat was in great hands!
Read more about Pet Lover Alert!!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Amy, 10-09-2020
Fantastic with our new puppy cared for in her home. The regular updates and photos give us peace of mind. Our boy is picking up his puppy training very quickly because of Clarissa's help. Highly recommended
Read more about Dog Walking
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Colin, 09-09-2020
Sarah was just what our animals needed. She is kind, and totally charmed over our big cat Alfie. I will rebook Sarah again no worries.
Read more about Hassle Free Pet Services!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Daniel, 08-09-2020
Courtney was fantastic. She is polite, punctual and was very easy to communicate with. We felt very comfortable leaving her in our house and she had a great rapport with our dog. Best of all we came back home to a calm, relaxed and happy dog. I would highly recommend Courtney to anyone looking for s ...
Read more about Will Love Your Pets As My Own
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Kelly, 02-09-2020
Natasha is an angel for taking care of my 12 year old dog, I'm not sure who loves the walks more , but know that my dog is in the safest of hands and she is loved and cared for while out getting exercise. We will continue this friendship for a long time I feel.
Read more about Furbaby Super Nanny :)
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Phillippa, 31-08-2020
We were very pleased with the way Hiroshi looked after our dog for a day. Our dog was very happy to be left with Hiroshi and we were delighted how calm and relaxed our dog was on our return.
Read more about Dog Walking
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Nathalie, 28-08-2020
Having Jenna looking after our cat Tesla was great. She is responsable and kind towards animals and Tesla like her very much. We highly reccommend her and next time we are out of town will contact her again.
Read more about Trust Worthy Animal Lover
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Vanessa, 27-08-2020
Ruby loved the time she spent with you. Thank you so much for everything you have done with her during your time together. It was an absolute to have met you and worked with you. Ruby looks forward to the next time we need your help to take care of her. Thanks again
Read more about Stress-free Pet Care
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Mark, 26-08-2020
This was our first time with Sachiko. She is a wonderful sitter, loves dogs and communicated with us regularly as to how our pet was doing. We would recommend her highly. Mark and Barb
Read more about Dog (ー10kg) And cat lover  
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Selena, 20-08-2020
Highly recommended! Our dog enjoyed his walks very much. Super reliable and we will happily rebook again.
Read more about Big Dog Expert! Lets Go Running!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Rachael, 19-08-2020
We were very pleased with Eileen, our cat sitter. Not only did we return to two very happy cats but also to a very neat and tidy house. Eileen was very obliging and kept in good contact with us with photos and texts so I was not at all worried about their well-being. It was our first Pawshake experi ...
Read more about Animal Loving Pet-sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Lexi, 17-08-2020
Thank you again Laura. Meant I could relax and enjoy my time away. We will definitely use your services for future trips :)
Read more about Laura 
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Freddy, 17-08-2020
Ursula responded straight away to a last minute request as our dogs' mum was sick. She clicked with the dogs straight away and came back for three days, the last of which was the morning before lockdown which she kindly slotted in. We would definitely have Ursula back to lock after our girls!
Read more about A Sitter Who Cares
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Alex, 16-08-2020
Joshua communicated clearly and quickly; was highly flexible with a last minute request and a care arrangement slightly outside the usual packages; got on well with our pup; and sent us photos to keep us updated. We would highly recommend him as your pet sitter.
Read more about Fun In The Sun!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Barbara, 16-08-2020
Sarah and Cameron were wonderful pet sitters for our girls, Abby and Sky. Both are older dogs and Sky is epileptic so we really needed special care. We were able to go away and know our girls were in excellent care. We loved the daily updates and photos. The girls came home happy and healthy. We ...
Read more about Dog Loving Couple
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Anthony, 16-08-2020
I would highly recommend Amelia to everyone, she was in contact everyday with pics of the cats while we were away, went the extra mile and put the bins out aswell, will definitely have her back when we need a cat sitter
Read more about Expert Pet Care
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Lisa & Sean, 14-08-2020
Chelsea was lovely to deal with and so flexible. I could tell that Jarvis really Loved being with her. Would totally recommend Chelsea with your pooch!
Read more about Joyful Dog Walker And Pet Sitter
1
2
3
4
5
...
42
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews