Chelsea

Massive Animal Lover And Carer

Massive Animal Lover And Carer

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Chelsea.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 25/night
(NZ$15 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Chelsea during the day.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 25/day
(NZ$15 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Chelsea comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 10/day
×

Two home visits per day

Chelsea comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 15/day
×

Dog walking

Chelsea will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 15/walk
(NZ$5 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Chelsea comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 30/night

Availability

Chelsea

Wellington Pawshaker since Apr 2016
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 5 days 1 hour ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Chelsea's furry clients.

Rudy
Rudy
Morgan
10 images
Rudy

Hi, I'm Chelsea!

Hi! My names Chelsea and I'm a 22 y.o. animal lover. I have loved being around animals since the day I was born.

I love the company that animals give and the unconditional love also. My 17 year old cat passed away this year so looking after animals has helped me as I have been able to get lots of love and cuddles while missing my fur baby.

I have experience looking after kittens, cats, puppies and dogs plus different fur babies such as rabbits.

There is a large park up the street from where I live and I will often take dogs up to the park for a run around. On hot days we also like to head down to the beach.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Maori
10+ years of experience
  • Communications Student

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, beach & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Wellington