Keshi

I Love All Animals Big And Small!

I Love All Animals Big And Small!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Keshi.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 25/night
(NZ$15 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Keshi comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 15/day
×

Two home visits per day

Keshi comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 25/day
×

Dog walking

Keshi will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 15/walk
(NZ$10 for each additional pet)

Availability

Keshi

Wellington Pawshaker since Sep 2014
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 13 hours 20 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Keshi's furry clients.

Jinja, Milo
Jarvis
Jinja, Milo
7 images
Milo, Jinja

Hi, I'm Keshi!

Hi there! My name is Keshi and I absolutely adore animals, big and small! I come from a farming background but currently living in the quiet suburb of Karori. We have a lovely warm home with a big back yard. I would LOVE to look after your precious pet at your home or mine. If your furry friend wants to come over, they will have the company of an elderly dog, who would love having a friend come to stay! I work full time but would love to look after your pet before or after work hours, even in the weekend.

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

I have a Japanese Spitz (dog) called Max, so I have plenty experience of brushing and taking care of coats long and short!

There are lots of tracks and trails to go exploring near our house. I am a keen walker and runner and would love to take a furry friend with me! 

I have 'pet-sat' for my family multiple times and have experience of caring for all sorts of animals.

I can administer

Oral medications

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
No kids
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park, countryside & forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Wellington