Jam

Animal Lover To The Rescue!

Animal Lover To The Rescue!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Jam comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 15/day
×

Two home visits per day

Jam comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 25/day
×

Dog walking

Jam will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 20/walk
(NZ$5 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Jam comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 35/night

Availability

Jam

Wellington Pawshaker since Jun 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 3 days 8 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Jam!

Hi there,

My name is Jam. I'm 28, origianlly from Ireland but have been in NZ for two years. I am a big animal lover and grew up on a farm so I am very comfortable around all sorts of animals. I have dog and cat sat many times and I pride myself in ensuring the animal is secure and happy. I volunteered with Darwin RSPCA and am a very experienced dog walker. I intend to study for a Certificate in Animal Care within the next year. 

I would love to walk your dog. I also offer to mind your pet in their own home and do home visits. I live in Hataitai but I have a car so I can access the surrounding areas. I am trustworthy, caring and a good communicator and am keen to spend time with your pet. I am flexible with time so please don't hesitate to ask any questions. 

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Wellington