Jessie

Jessie

Jessie

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Jessie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 18/day
×

Two home visits per day

Jessie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 25/day
×

House sitting

Jessie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
NZ$ 36/night

Availability

Jessie

Mt roskill Pawshaker since Oct 2014
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 3 weeks 6 days ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Jessie!

*I am going travelling and won't be taking booking after 15th July*

Hi I'm Jessie, I am currently in full time employment with NZ Post.

I live in Mt Roskill, so would prefer day feeding in the surrounding Auckland city suburbs.

I have owed animals most of my life and spent 6 years volunteering at the SPCA in Māngere. My fur babies have included many cats over the years including Trout who lived until she was 20, two lovely gentle Flemish giant rabbits, my first ever fluff balls - two mice, two frogs, numerous fish and 7 beautiful Rats over a few years, all animals having been adopted.

My main job while volunteering at the SPCA was training, grooming, feeding and walking of dogs of all sizes and ages. Also working closely with mistreated dogs in ongoing court cases.

As I have owned many pets and am a self-confessed animal lover, I know how much animals mean to us, and I will strive to look after your fur babies as if they were my own.

Thanks for reading! Jessie x

 

Note: DBS checked in the UK and have a current clean New Zealand Criminal Record History certificate, issued 20th January 2017. All Pawshake references between December 2014 and August 2015 are from the UK.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
5+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Mt roskill