Dog Walking And Pet Sitting

Dog Walking And Pet Sitting

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.

One home visit per day

Georgia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 10 /day

Two home visits per day

Georgia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 15 /day

Dog walking

Georgia will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 10 /walk
(NZ$5 for each additional pet )

House sitting

Georgia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 25 /night
iDEAL copy 2
489 times viewed



Hamilton Pawshaker since Feb 2016
  • Last activity: 12 hours 30 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 8
  • Favorited: 5 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Georgia's furry clients.

14 images
Smiley , Sparkle

Hi, I'm Georgia!

I'm 21 and have been passionate about animals my whole life. I currently am studying full time doing media arts but I have completed a Certificate in Animal Care Level 4 and a Certificate in Vet Nursing. I have had lots of experience with animals, volunteering in Thailand at an animal shelter for a month walking and caring for dogs everyday. I also have had pets of my own (dog, cats, rats, rabbits).

Specific Skills

I speak English
< 5 years of experience

Certificate in Animal Care (Level 4)


I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets


Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Hamilton