Kayleigh

Friend For Your Furbaby

Friend For Your Furbaby

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Kayleigh comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Kayleigh comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 25 /day
×

Dog walking

Kayleigh will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 18 /walk
(NZ$5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Kayleigh comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 30 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
424 times viewed

Availability

Kayleigh

Christchurch Pawshaker since Sep 2016
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Responds: Within an hour

  • Repeat guests: 3
  • Favorited: 5 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Kayleigh's furry clients.

Nala, Bailey

Hi, I'm Kayleigh!

I have grown up with dogs and absolutely love them, one of my dogs growing up had behavioural issues; scared of cars and didn't get along with other dogs so this has given me good experience with handling these sorts of behaviours whilst out with pets. 

I became a petsitter shortly after moving to Christchurch, I missed my family dogs terribly so it was a way to get to hang out with other people's dogs and getting to go on those big walking adventures as well as having some company for myself whilst working from home. 

What I offer is a pet sitter is time; valuable time spent giving your furbaby all the attention they love and need! I love walking and walks of all kinds, will happily tailor walks to suit your dogs energy/abilities whether it is big trecks around the hills or little loops around the nearest reserve. I have a car big enough for two/three large dogs or multiple smaller ones and am happy to drive to walk locations, I ALWAYS have a dog bowl in the car ready with the water at the end of every driven adventure, which is especially important during the summer! 

I'd love to chat about how I can help you look after your home and furbabies so please flick me a message and we can see what we can do!

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy
accept only 1 client at a time

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Christchurch