Charlotte

Animal Lover

Animal Lover

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Charlotte comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Charlotte comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Charlotte will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 20 /walk
(NZ$10 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Charlotte comes to your place .
Make Reservation
NZ$ 45 /night

Availability

Charlotte

Auckland Pawshaker since Aug 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 week 2 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Charlotte!

Hi, My name is Charlotte and i am 24 years old. I am looking to help others with house sitting, pet sitting, dog walking, animal care etc. I have always been around animals and because i live in rented accommodation i am not allowed to have my own. I moved to New Zealand 3.5 years ago from the UK for travel. I fell in love with the country so much i decided to stay and start my own life here. Back in the UK when i was growing up, we always had a family dog. Taking her for walks in the New Forest, or down the beach was a daily routine with us, and i loved being out.

I am currently renting a house with my partner and so we are not allowed to have our own dog. We have a cat that we are allowed and she is is very loved by us. 

Ii used to be a nanny for a couple of years and so i am great with kids also, if you are ever looking for babysitting

I am a very tidy, respectful person, who will be happy to look after your beloved animals at your own house. I am happy to do house sitting for you also or even just pop in and feed/walk/smooch your animals. 

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Auckland